EC Card Person Writing on Papers
Free Trade Agreements

EC TANC Trade Agreements Free Trade Agreements

The United States currently has 14 Free Trade Agreements (FTAs) with 20 countries in force; the links below will take you to their full texts. Please note that FTA countries periodically update their rules of origin, which affects tariff schedules. For the latest rules of origin for each FTA and to learn more about FTA benefits for U.S. companies, visit our FTA Help Center.